SSI Futureability Project | CALD Community Education Sessions

LANGUAGE TOPIC 1

What is Disability and the NDIS

 

TOPIC 2

The Major Disability Types

 

1 Spanish

 

9.30am – 1.00 pm
Thursday, 12 May  2016

Liverpool Migrant Resource Centre
Ground Floor, 108 Moore St, Liverpool

9.30am – 1.00 pm
Thursday, 6 October  2016

Liverpool Migrant Resource Centre
Ground Floor, 108 Moore St, Liverpool

2 Arabic

 

9.30am-1.00 pm
Friday, 20 May  2016

SSI Bankstown Auditorium
Level 2/462 Chapel Road, Bankstown

9.30am-1.00 pm
Tuesday, 26 July 2016

SSI Bankstown Auditorium
Level 2/462 Chapel Road, Bankstown

3 Italian

 

9.30am – 1.00 pm
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Fairfield School of Arts
18 Harris Street, Fairfield
9.30am – 1.00 pm
Thursday, 13 October 2016

Fairfield School of Arts
18 Harris Street, Fairfield

4 Vietnamese 9.30am – 1.00 pm
Tuesday, 7 June  2016
Fairfield School of Arts
18 Harris Street, Fairfield
9.30am – 1.00 pm
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Fairfield School of Arts
18 Harris Street, Fairfield
5 Cantonese 9.30am – 1.00 pm
Tuesday, 14  June  2016
Beatrice Taylor Hall

25 Edgeworth David Avenue, Hornsby

9.30am – 1.00 pm

Wednesday, 21 September  2016

Beatrice Taylor Hall

25 Edgeworth David Avenue, Hornsby

6 Mandarin 9.30am – 1.00 pm
Thursday,  16 June 2016

Hurstville Entertainment Centre

MacMahon Street, Hurstville

9.30am – 1.00 pm

Monday, 5 September, 2016

Hurstville Entertainment Centre

MacMahon Street, Hurstville

7 Tagalog / Fillipino 9.30am – 1.00 pm
Wednesday,  6 July  2016

Blacktown Senior Citizens Centre

21 Gribble Place, Blacktown 2148

9.30am – 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Blacktown Senior Citizens Centre

21 Gribble Place, Blacktown 2148

8 Serbian 9.30am – 1.00 pm
Monday, 11 July 2016

Illawarra Multicultural Services

17 Auburn Street, Wollongong

9.30am – 1.00 pm

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Illawarra Multicultural Services

17 Auburn Street, Wollongong

9 Farsi

 

9.30am – 1.00 pm
Friday, 12 August  2016
SydWest Multicultural Services
Level 2, 125 Main Street, Blacktown
9.30am – 1.00 pm
Friday, 21 October  2016
SydWest Multicultural Services
Level 2, 125 Main Street, Blacktown
Arabic

2nd session

 

To be confirmed To be confirmed
Greek

 

 

To be confirmed To be confirmed
Hindi/Bengali/Punjabi in English To be confirmed To be confirmed

 

SSI FA CES flyer in English as 280416

SSI FA CES Flyer in Italian

SSI FA CES flyer in Arabic

SS FA CES Flyer in Spanish

SSI FA CES Flyer in Serbian

SSI FA CES Flyer in Vietnamese

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s